Tracklist :

  1. Go To The Castle And Kill Every Nazis You Meet
  2. Levels Of Contradiction
  3. Deviation (Afraid Of Imported Fruits Remix)
  4. Fuck People And Groove
  5. Go To A Pawn Shop And Buy A Super-Nintendo
  6. This Is Party !!!
  7. Theoretical Physicist By Day / Stripper By Night
  8. Room 42 (Feat. Sharon and Daddyhammer)
  9. I Love Beeing A Pony It Gives Me An Excuse For When I Do Stupid Shit
  10. HappinessIs A Fucked Up Illusion (Southern Comfort Blues)
  11. Sunob Kcart

Creative Commons License
Cette création est mise à disposition sous un contrat Creative Commons

ecouter.png telecharger.png