Tracklist :

Disk 01

  1. Reign Of Signs
  2. Buried At Iron Temple
  3. Iron Roots Ritual
  4. Materia Prima
  5. The Art Of War
  6. Materia Pesada
  7. When The Body Becomes A Stone...
  8. Praxis
  9. Ancient Rite Of Liquid Wood
  10. At The Heart Of The Earth (Feat. Saxy Dorian)

Disk 02

  1. Here Comes The Roots
  2. цхаотиц цонструцтион
  3. We Are All Frequencies

Creative Commons License
Cette création est mise à disposition sous un contrat Creative Commons

ecouter.png telecharger.png