Tracklist :

  1. Agoraphobia
  2. I'm the worst
  3. Explode
  4. Ain't got no soul
  5. And I come and I go
  6. Brown disaster
  7. Black thursday
  8. Your water
  9. Rock And Roll (Garry Glitter's cover)
  10. Noisy Silence (Remix by STOLEARM)
  11. Good Taste (Remix by TEENAGE SIN TASTE)

Creative Commons License
Cette création est mise à disposition sous un contrat Creative Commons